Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
27 juin 2008

Another freebie

N'oubliez pas le freebie d'hier ! La partie 4 du freebie Fan de digital-crea, une collab de nous toutes est sortie !

Don't forget my freebie in the previous post. Now, the part 4 of the freebie FAN by the designers of digital-crea is released. I translate my blog in my poor english ! Tell me if you want, I'll translate.

preview_fan_partie4

ici/here

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Coucou,<br /> <br /> J'espère que tout va bien chez toi.<br /> Vas faire un ti tour sur mon blog quand tu auras le temps.<br /> Bizzzz.
M
Thanks for translating this part to English! I think your English is very good. :-) Also, thank you for the freebie; it is very sweet of you to share.
M
Thanks for translating this part to English! I think your English is very good. :-) Also, thank you for the freebie; it is very sweet of you to share.
A
Salut Sandrine ! Dis moi, je voulais juste te dire que je viens de faire ma première page avec ton kit Urban colors, et .... J'ADORE !!!! Il est énorme ce kit ! Merci !<br /> http://www.scrapartist.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=83308&ppuser=4968
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité