Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
28 novembre 2008

Black friday

It's black friday today ! My storewide is 40 % off friday and saturday !

Resize_of_afficheblackfriday

Alike my new word art : season word art, vol.1, only 1.19 $ for two days.

Resize_of_folder

Yesterday, I have made a page for Chantal with her beautiful Lena

lenaweb

Christmas magic and pixie dust by Holly Designs

season word art, vol.1 by bisontine

And now, I know you are here for this. Yes YOU CAN have Noël Chic' Freebie Add-on created by Catherine and I.

folder

Three gorgeous and textured papers and 18 elements ( some with a shadowed version).
We hope you'll like it and you can download it here .

to complete with my fabulous collab with my friend Catherine

PreviewNoelchic

Have a good friday !

Publicité
Commentaires
N
There are fashion north face denali sale for men and women online. Many people enjoy these new cheap north face denali jacket now. I think it's time to get the north face denali jacket for your family.
N
When you are tired of boring formal clothes the north face denali, shirts that always set leisure and comfort as the concept will be your good alternative the north face denali jacket.thanks you!
N
north face fleece, Inc. is a growing, design-based jeans and jeans-related sportswear brand. The Company designs, manufactures and markets north face jackets, including its premium True Religion Brand Jeans. Its expanding product line, which includes high-quality, distinctive styling and fit in denim, sportswear, and licensed products, may be found in the Company’s branded retail stores as well as in contemporary department stores and boutiques in 50 countries on six continents north face outlet. As of June 30, 2011, the Company owned and operated 102 branded retail stores in the United States, three branded retail stores in Japan, one branded retail store in the United Kingdom, two branded retail stores in Germany, and three branded retail store in Canada. For more information
C
I've been so proud of you. your post give me new think for my life. i think we can share our blog for each other
W
It sounds really amazing.Thank you very much.I’m going to put this too good use
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité