Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
2 décembre 2008

New stuff and 50% off today

A new collab is upcoming but it will be the next week wait.

Today, all my suff is 50 %, it's now or never !!! Discount will be given at checkout and I release my new set of word art : Grunge Word Art, Vol.2

folder

and a few pages put over by my CT with the WA and my kits

Malu Pinheiro

noelchic2hr0

Chichenilla

m_ct_b14

Chantal

310moment

Mel

bi511g

Have a good day and don't miss this super sale !

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Wow! What a gorgeous new kit. I especially love the window frame and the color pallette you've chosen. It's so bright and cheerful :) I've recently discovered your designs, but have only had a chance to work with your word art thus far. I look forward to working with your kits too!<br /> <br /> ~Julia<br /> 01-31-2009
S
J'ai raté la promo ! je voulais votre dernier kit avec catherine et j'ai 1 j de retard la poisse !<br /> <br /> en tout cas c tjs superbe ce que tu fais :)<br /> <br /> bizzz
D
I loved knowing your blog are beautiful and the pages of your CT.<br /> I would be careful when opening a few more vacancies.<br /> Love the wordart too
H
Love the wordart.. and thanks for the awesome sale.. I took good advantage of it.. Love your designs..:)
L
WOW! What a great sale!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité