Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
1 février 2009

And the winners are...

Thanks for your comments in the last post. You have made my week-end !

Random have picked up for me 5 people.

randomrainy

5.Melbby
14.Mari
19.Kuznyec
37.Stéphanie (scrapdesteph)
42.Patchou

I hope I haven't made mistakes. I will send you a coupon in my store. I wish you will like Rainy Spring and use it with great pleasure. Can't wait to see your page.

Have a good evening !

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Abercrombie & Fitch (A&F) is an American retailer, currently headed by chairman and CEO Michael S. Jeffries. A&F focuses on casual wear for consumers ages of 18 through 22. With over 300 locations in the United States, the brand has embarked on international expansion throughout various world markets. The company also operates three off-shoot brands: abercrombie (childrenswear), Hollister Co., and Gilly Hicks. The company also operated a post-grad brand, Ruehl No.925, that was shuttered in early 2010
M
Eu não escrevo em ingles...<br /> não entendi a sua oferta, o seu premio.<br /> Olhei randon 14 42 37 05 19<br /> e não compreendi o que devo fazer.
M
Thank you so much!! I am thrilled to have this beautiful kit.
B
Buuuuuuuu, and i have problem with my provider ;(<br /> Congrats girls ;)
M
ah pour une fois que j'ai de la chance !!! je suis trop contente ! Merci Bisontine :oD
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité