Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
13 février 2009

Guilty Word art and pages

Sorry I am sick, everybody is sick at home !

I have a new set of word art inspires by my children lol

previewguiltywa

I will show you two pages

Chichenilla

m_lady12

and Mine (la mienne)

sowhat

Crédits : Guilty word art by bisontine
Sea stories by Kasia designs

And  a few pages from me

moiweb

the gorgeous collab between Catherine designs and createwings : creation 23
except some elements from me and and Jofia @ SPD

a rak for chichenilla ( un rak c'est un acte de gentillesse, soit on offre un kit, soit on fait une page pour une copine )

rakforchiche


crédits : song of love by bisontine
Freebie song of love in my blog
Grung word art vol.2 by bisontine


Bonne journée ! have good day!

Publicité
Commentaires
J
superbe comme tjs ! <br /> une petite surprise pour toi sur mon blog ;)
S
I am so sorry to hear you are sick - I hope you are feeling better very soon. Love the new word art - it will come in handy for children's pages. Your collab with Createwings in wonderful too.
M
soignez vous bien ! !<br /> tes WA sont très beaux et originaux je trouve ! les pages sont toutes très sympas ! ! !
A
hehe ! Tes wordarts m'ont bien fait rire !!! C'est le genre de truc que je pourrais utiliser pour scrapper ma petite troll ! mdr<br /> Bon courage pour soigner les malades ;)
H
awesome wordarts and I love your pages as well as the page by your CT . Hope you and your family get well soon!!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité