Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
14 janvier 2010

Please, help me to say welcome to Moods (and who has won it )

I had a lot of fun to create my new kit ! I wish you will love it because i would like to create more in this style !!!
I will decorate the Oscar's bedroom with this kit ! I have a lot of ideas !

bisontine_pvmoods

Everyone who knows me say I am a good-natured and very funny !!! This kit with a lot of doodles, moods, crazy things have been inspired by my crazy and naughty boys

Moods includes

7 papers

130 elements

  • a template free for purchase


    Not everything is shown

     

    This kit is S4H friendly

  • bisontine_templatemoods

    Camila Maria, Komaric
    Savynabk, MissVivi

    page1web

    Milo82, Lauralys
    KimberlyRae, Christinelo

    page2web

    Diaantje78, MagT
    Julygoodgirl, Chichenilla

    page3web

    Photoarcus, Nath54
    JanettD, Anchlove

    page4web

    Cherry, Vickylilly
    Stephk, Manue

    page5web

    And the winners are :

    moodsrak

    ****Congrats ****

    Petit-lips

    Mel

    Suz

    I am going to send you a coupon in my store

    Fort the others !!! 20% off today and tomorrow !

    Have a good day !!!

    Publicité
    Commentaires
    M
    They're part of a program run by Sarah's,Beirut-based label that employs convicts and the recently-released to sew and embroider mac makeup wholesale,Buy on the cheapest online store Hot-Replica wholesale mac cosmetics.
    B
    beats studio who has followed Elephant Talk for several years, did an editorial update on 1/28/2011 when the company traded at $2.98. In his current issue of CS on 7/5/2011, that price had risen to $3.87. beats by dre expects it to not only continue its growth, but to accelerate it as well.
    E
    Congrats!
    A
    Sandrine! Not many people can create a kit like this and make it work but you managed it brilliantly! This kit is humorous and adorable and just awesome :) Congratulations for a wonderful new kit!
    S
    I liked the sneak peek a lot, but now that I see the whole kit I love it! Wonderful design!
    Cré@ Bisontine
    Publicité
    Newsletter
    Publicité