Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
28 janvier 2010

It's happy hour and a special CT call

Baby, it's cold today ! brrr, it's snowing....but don't worry i have new stuff to warm you up !!!
Ouh la il fait froid aujourd'hui ! Brrr il neige... mais ne vous inquietez j'ai quelques nouveautés pour vous réchauffer.

Trendy template vol.2


576f3610d5ad112a196de10cb5ae78ba

very useful for scrapbooking or only for photography

 

Trendy Template vol.2 includes  layered .PSD format and PNG files.

 

S4H okay

 

My example

 

 

37d7ba63f2cafc1c82c54b39ec32e074

 

C'est mon chéri d'amour !

Photo borders

 

e235f111e6e207f14d796b675dde8cff

 

6 Original doodle frames.

 

In PNG and PSD files.

My example with my lovely Cat

 

3debd76237a6d43e65555f99067da8bb

and CU Patterned overlays

 

 

9b588ccd59dc9e5a6719109b30e58e55

 

This set includes 6 overlays for designer use.

 

300 dpi

 

12x12

 

PNG files

 

No credit required

***********

Quick CT CALL

I am looking for someone who can create me blinkies ( a few per year ), you will be permanent in my CT, free access to my store and my forum, no requirements about pages.

 

Je recherche une personne qui pourrait me faire des blinkies (quelques uns par année). J'offre une place de permanente dans ma CT, donc un accès libre dans la boutique et au forum. Pas d'obligation de faire de pages.

 

email : sandrine.laprade@gmail.com

***********

I want to share with you a picture  i have made about Emilien my oldest son captured this week

chocolate2matins

 

 

My hubby is the same at the morning but he doesn't want photography to remember...

 

Oscar an I are always on form.

 

 

Hugs

 

 

Sandrine

Publicité
Commentaires
N
There are fashion north face denali sale for men and women online. Many people enjoy these new cheap north face denali jacket now. I think it's time to get the north face denali jacket for your family.
N
When you are tired of boring formal clothes the north face denali, shirts that always set leisure and comfort as the concept will be your good alternative the north face denali jacket.thanks you!
C
Bluffton, SC (PRWEB) July 19, 2011WallStreetCorner.com editor Larry oakley sunglasses cheap featured Elephant Talk Communications, Inc.fake oakley sunglasses in his current issue of Conservative Speculator (CS). Oakley, who has followed Elephant Talk for several years, did an editorial update on 1/28/2011 when it traded at $2.98. In his current issue of CS on 7/5/2011, that price had risen to $3.87.oakley sunglasses sale expects it to not only continue its growth, but to accelerate it as well.
C
I've been so proud of you. your post give me new think for my life. i think we can share our blog for each other
W
It sounds really amazing.Thank you very much.I’m going to put this too good use
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité