Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
8 février 2010

Monday Madness : template photography vol.3 only $1,49

Happy Monday!


For today's sale, Template photography vol 3 is  on sale for only $1.49 for the next 24 hours!  (Please note the discount will show in your cart after the product has been added.)

Aujourd'hui, Template photography vol 3 est seulement à 1,49 dollars. Merci de noter que la remise se verra dans votre panier.


PVbis_templatesphotography3

14 templates , storyboard for photography in .PNG files.to bring to the for your pictures. For print or for blog....

with rounded corners

Licence for photographer included.

 

9 planches pour mettre vos photos en valeur. Licence commerciale pour photographes incluse. Format PNG !

oscarplanche2

made in by Mle Florence photographie
flo

Publicité
Commentaires
B
joliiiiiiiiiiiis dommage trop chers pour moi
R
Thank you so much for the coupon - have a great valentine's day
B
Que de merveilles ici !!!!<br /> Mais ça on te le dit déjà souvent ;)<br /> Bref, je t'invite à faire un tour sur mon blog, il y a une surprise pour toi :)<br /> Bises
K
Troh, j'adore! dis tu pourrais pas nous faire la même chose mais pour la présentation d'un kit avec les pages CT?
C
moi aussi ce soir je me laisse tenter !!! in my pocket lol
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité