Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
30 avril 2010

Life is full of surprise and new kit

I haven't planned to move a few days ago but life is a story we don't know in advance.

Now, i am a designer at Digital-Crea, a french store. Afterfive designs like Shabby pickle Designs will always be dear in my heart. I have worked with talented and sweets designers with very good and family atmosphere but today i come back at home my very first shoppe.

To celebrate ISND, i have a new kit :

Sweets

sweets8

ONLY 1 €

today and the 1st of may

0% calorie, 100% delight

The set includes 8 papers and more 58 elements


example in situation

Masevy

fed151be39f93cde5fa8666df1b98368_1



Anchlove

sweets5_anchlove

Vero

sweets2_vero

Irenchen

sweets3_irenchen

Vickylilly

sweets11_vickylilly

lilif

sweets14_lilif

Christine Lo

sweets13_christinelo

JanettD.

sweets4_janettd

Snoopinette

sweets9_snoopinette

anubis1

sweets15_anubis1

Petu

sweets6_petu

Komaric

sweets8_komaric

and i have created also banners for blog

sweetsbanners

and don't miss this fabulous sales

nsd_en12

I hope you will follow me in my new adventure.

Happy week-end

Sandrine

Publicité
Commentaires
S
I just saw Christine's LO from your kit at ScrapbookGraphics and had to find you :) I absolutely adore the components of your kit -- hat 'floor' is sooo versatile and you've got a great CT to show it off. <br /> <br /> Now if only my paypal was working I'd be snagging it this weekend LOL<br /> <br /> Sandrine -- all the best in your new ventures. I'll be wishlisting your stuff. Our troubles have got to get resolved sometime (soon?) :)<br /> <br /> (We have lived in Romania since June 2007 but this January they decided a carteblue from Societe General wasn't acceptable without a French proof of residence. And, of course, we can't provide that. And my cards are in US banks so we expect the same thing! grrr. Ciao)
S
chez Digitalcréa !<br /> Ce kit est sublime, j'adore les pages de la CT, elles sont sublimes elles aussi !
S
I will follow you anywhere! I love your creations!
M
Well, since I love your designs I just follow you! Lovely kit!
A
Il est superbe ce nouveau kit!! Et bienvenue chez Digital-crea ma belle!! <br /> <br /> <br /> abeille :-) <br /> bizous!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité