Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
17 mai 2010

I'm Yours

Hello ! I am back ! I enjoyed my time in Paris with all my friends designers and photographers ! it's hard to come back in reality ! A dream comes true ! all was perfect expect i have lost a lens and my compact flash card has been damaged. The most important is the emotion and people i have met...my friends !!

well, i have a new kit today called I'm Yours

bis_iamyours

bis_iamyourspvp

let's see the CT pages (Thank you so much for your wonderful LO)

Véro, Shadelia
Malu, JanettD.

page1


Irenchen, sortjuh77

Vickylilly, Petit-lips

page2

Snoopinette, Pouyou

Anchlove, Anubis1

page3

Poupske, Paula Bruno

Lucie, Lisiel

page4

Abeille, Angels

bisontine, Christine lo

page5

Cloclo, Isa24

Komaric, Lauralys

page6

Lola, Manue

Masevy, Missvivi

page7

Murmure, Nath

Petit-Lips, Nzmumof4

page8

Don't miss the sale 25% off

Have a nice week

Sandrine

Publicité
Commentaires
U
uggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggbootsuggboots
C
Cheapuggbootonline is a ugg discount shop that you can get best cheap ugg boots.On this ugg boots shop you can find all kind of ugg boots sale,like Ugg 5815|5803|5825,etc.
R
Gorgeous kit, just love the car! Glad you had a great time at the photography group
P
I love this, very charming.
A
Delicate and adorable! Your style is so consistently gorgeous!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité