Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
5 juin 2009

Guess what ?

I am so exited ! This month I am the guest at afterfive designs. It's the first time i am invited by another shoppe. And what a shoppe !!!! I have many dear friends at afterfive so I feel like at home LOL.

meafterfive

I cant' wait to show you my last creation : Truth from falsehood

12c18fa80380e6ec081034980da2f000

e4ad2066c33dab69f3639cbcc09f0ad0

It's kinda different. I need to change my style of design. I want something altered, mixed media, vintage and with a lot of creativity. This kit includes 11 papers and more than 70 elements. All isn't shown in the preview.

20% off today

A few example of layouts. I will come back this afternoon with others

pages

I have  also participated in the 5-5-5 collab, Le Temps Des Cerises.  It is available for $5 for the next 5 days beginning today (the 5th)

426288ae92e7bfde983f69df743e7d6b

Sans_titre_2

Thanks for looking and have a wonderful day !

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Abercrombie & Fitch (A&F) is an American retailer, currently headed by chairman and CEO Michael S. Jeffries. A&F focuses on casual wear for consumers ages of 18 through 22. With over 300 locations in the United States, the brand has embarked on international expansion throughout various world markets. The company also operates three off-shoot brands: abercrombie (childrenswear), Hollister Co., and Gilly Hicks. The company also operated a post-grad brand, Ruehl No.925, that was shuttered in early 2010
P
Va voir ici =)
S
Toutes mes Félicitations pour cette grande nouvelle, tu le mérites grandement et ce nouveau kit est une nouvelle merveille !
M
J'aime beaucoup ton nouveau kit,il est différent et ça me plait bien :)<br /> Ce que je voudrais savoir c'est d'où vient le nom de ton kit?<br /> Bon week-end et bonne fête des mères :)
S
Magnifiques. J'adore Truth from falshood! Idéal pour l'album famille..Voilà j'ai encore craqué..Merci l'artiste
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité