Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
13 octobre 2009

October 13, sale and a rak

a5d_Birthday_Tues

35% de remise toute la semaine
40% de remise sur les mini kits aujour'd'hui seulemen
t

Example ( exemple )

5ddbe14f48afa8737a6d86bbe8479008

Market price: $4.99
Our price: $2.99
save  40%
On SaleOn Sale

dfb940a5246f67bbb5d09516e347872e

Market price: $4.99
Our price: $2.99
save  40%
On SaleOn Sale

Do you know I have a new release this thursday

teaser

Tell me what is your favorite kit in my store , your favorite style and win it. I will rak two of you
Dites-moi quel est votre kit préféré chez moi, le style que vous aimez et gagnez mon prochain kit. Je piocherai deux d'entre vous.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I LOVE your new kit Chic alors! And equally stunning is Pop Art.<br /> Thanks for the chance to win :)
G
Hi! I love your kits... all of them. Your style is very unique and wonderful. Specially your new release "Chic Alors!" I love the color combination, so refreshing with the greens and elegance with the shades of gray. Yes, it is my favorite kit of yours. Thanks for the chance.
E
Gorgeous, gorgeous new kit you have. I really love your kits and your style. They are so pretty and very versatile in creating beautiful layouts. Thank you for the chance to win.<br /> <br /> hugs,<br /> Rose
A
I like Colour Fall beacuse of the colors! Thanks for the chance!
K
I absolutely love your new kit - its GORGEOUS!<br /> Definitely the favorite!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité