Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
21 mars 2011

Templates photography vol 14

Template photography vol 14 is the following of the vol 13 you asked me to create !!!

templatesphotography14

8 storyboards, perfect to framed your pictures

All files are fully layered PSD files and allow for all layers to be completely altered.

PNG files also


Perfect for personal use or small business ( photography, S4H... )

Final product is a flattened or printed version.

 

..............................................

 

Un pack de 8 templates pour mettre en valeur vos photos.

Format psd, couleurs entièrement modifiable. Vous pouvez changer les couleurs des templates afin de les coordonner à vos photos

 Format png nclus


Convient pour usage personnel ou pour petit business ( photographie, faire-part, S4H ).
Le produit final doit être imprimé ou en format unicalque ( jpeg par exemple )

 

Example in situation

Mamz'Elle Clic

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page2

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page5

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page6

 

Delphine Bernuzzi photographie

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page1

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page3

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page4

Arumrose

bisontine_templatesphotography14_page7

Lisiel

bisont25

Lovely Sparke photographie

bisont13

Have fun and captured the moment

xxx

Sandrine

 

PS : I am looking for partners to promote my stuff, contact me i f you want

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hi Sandrine, <br /> I really LOVE your frames and templates and nearly bought a lot of your stuff. These black frames I used here: http://misolas-fotos.blogspot.com/2011/04/m-k-girlfriends.html<br /> <br /> Hugs, maike
A
Amazing that your templates are minimalist and clean but always not boring! You know just when to add a bit more and just when to stop. Another one for my wishlist, lol :)
G
I1m loving these but I'd love even more if you create MORE blog templates 900px - I'm about to launch my blog and I'm using them like crazy!!!<br /> IF possible even an action to make it easier to arrange the images... I know... I'm asking too much... but it doesn't hurt to ask, right?<br /> I love your pro photographers stuff!!!
M
great templates <br /> i love it
K
Very nice!!! Again... I'm a huge fan of your templates..:D
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité