Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
21 juin 2011

I heart nature and the winner is...

Please say welcome to I heart nature, my every last mini kit.

bisontine_iheartnature

The set includes 6 papers and more 31 elements

and very good news : it's only € 1 today and tomorrow

 

englis18

 

examples in situation ( click for high size )

 

bisontine_polan ature1

bisontine_polan ature2

and the winner is...

random

please Laura, send me an email to : sandrine.laprade @ gmail.com

 

because, i am curious, do you have any addictions ?

 

obessionspola

as i am concerned, i am addicted to chevron, mustaches and polaroids !!!

Publicité
Commentaires
F
tout plein de douceur comme j'aime ♥<br /> bravo Sandrine <br /> j'crois bien que je vais craaaaquer ....
L
o i can't relive i won thanks so very much
A
Gorgeous kit! I'm addicted to running, scrapping and spring cleaning (at the moment, lol) :)
D
I've recently become addicted to digital bakery twine (and the real stuff too)<br /> <br /> I ♥ nature too!
G
Congratulations, Laura !<br /> <br /> The kit is wonderful Sandrine ! ;)
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité