Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cré@ Bisontine
Archives
23 juillet 2009

New shoppe, new kit and a coupon

I am thrilled to announce you I have a new home ! I am now a mixologist at After five Designs

a5dbisontinetemplatecop

I have a new mini kit called Lancelot

dfe63498aa78ec5a466c6cf50b060e72

Examples in situation for my fabulous team and afterfive's team (thank you )

Mag, Chichenilla

Shayenne,Sternrakete

pageslancelot1

Spring, nzmumof4

Christine Lo, Nath54

pageslancelot2

Cherry, Chichenilla

Jasmin, Anchlove

pageslancelot3

For my debut, all my products in store 20 % off (sale prices show in cart)

and for you an additional coupon ( until the 7/25 ) : 15 % off with the code : BisNewadv

I come back later after the storm

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Félicitations pour cette nouvelle entrée !
A
ben oui, je rentre de vacances et ne trouve plus ta boutique... enfin, ça y est maintenant ! C'est noté ;) Félicitations pour la nouvelle boutique et le nouveau kit qui a l'air très sympa. Dommage que je n'aie pas de garçon, lol
S
Ce kit est superbe, j'aime beaucoup le thème ! Félicitation pour cette nouvelle boutique, merci pour ton mail il m'a fait très plaisir...<br /> Bisous, bisous
S
The A5D team is wonderful - I am so glad that you are now part of their team (and I bet they are glad too!). Love the new kit - thank you for the coupon.
A
félicitations pour cette nouvelle boutique!!
Cré@ Bisontine
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité